FAQ  •  Login

Help

<<

eseoficial

Cars: I own a 1992 Honda Prelude Si H23A1 non-Vtec SOHC.

Post Thu May 12, 2011 9:34 am

Help

So im currently a highschool student, thinking of going into automotive technology as a major for college , i was wondering if there are any books, or anything that can help me out with school and my future career other than actual experience. (i dont have a car to work on)

any little tip can help :D

My goal is to work for Ford :D, or GM. :D
(fyi: il also be taking business management, possibly own my own garage)
Luis Rosales, Youtube Channel

If you have a Google+ account be sure to circle me, and let me know you're from this forum ^.^
Luis Rosales, Google+
<<

Deus ex Machina

Turbocharged
Turbocharged

Cars: none

Post Thu May 12, 2011 12:18 pm

Re: Help

eseoficial wrote:So im currently a highschool student, thinking of going into automotive technology as a major for college , i was wondering if there are any books, or anything that can help me out with school and my future career other than actual experience. (i dont have a car to work on)

any little tip can help :D

My goal is to work for Ford :D, or GM. :D
(fyi: il also be taking business management, possibly own my own garage)

having had some business management courses at my university, i can only hope u r good with maths.