FAQ  •  Login

how to change save location?

<<

cpufreak101

User avatar

Supercharged
Supercharged

Posts: 816

Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 5:28 am

Location: My Bedroom

Cars: no license right now but i'll be getting a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer LS once i do get one

Post Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:49 am

how to change save location?

i have a question, how would i change the save location of automation?
Company Id:1945270
Galt Motors, excelence since 1945
(PS, Galt automotive is still Galt motors, i use it interchangably)
<<

Killrob

User avatar

Developer - Lead Beta Tester/Producer/German Efficiency Expert
Developer - Lead Beta Tester/Producer/German Efficiency Expert

Posts: 3711

Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:00 am

Location: Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Cars: I owned a Twingo... totally bad-ass!

Post Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:38 am

Re: how to change save location?

You opt into the open beta branch on Steam, start the game with the launcher and go into options. In the top right you can select your save path.
<<

cpufreak101

User avatar

Supercharged
Supercharged

Posts: 816

Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 5:28 am

Location: My Bedroom

Cars: no license right now but i'll be getting a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer LS once i do get one

Post Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:31 am

Re: how to change save location?

thanks, my friend was having an issue with the game not being too happy with the fact the folder names were in greek so we were going to change the save dir
Company Id:1945270
Galt Motors, excelence since 1945
(PS, Galt automotive is still Galt motors, i use it interchangably)

Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests