FAQ  •  Login

Mod issues

<<

vmo

User avatar

Naturally Aspirated

Posts: 1178

Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 4:29 am

Location: Spain

Cars: A undestructable Toyota with 1ZR FAE engine, Honda Civic VTi EG6, Mazda RX7 fc

Post Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:48 am

Mod issues

I had the non-camaro body, and yesterday I was making a Montes musclecar.

Today I opened the car, and I have this error:

error4.png
error4.png (841.12 KiB) Viewed 568 times


And I have the steam mods option enabled, and I can open other cars with modded bodies, but only with this mod, I had this issues.

And I have the mod, in the same route: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Automation\GameData\475728246_00sCoupeCorvette

Anyone knows this bug?

Any solution?
Company: Montes Cars
Company ID: 1940001
Visit the brand models http://automationgame.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=3995
In AutomationHub.net: http://www.automationhub.net/company-ca ... mpanyID=18
My YouTube Channel: https://goo.gl/1MtRpd
<<

UMGaming

User avatar

Supercharged
Supercharged

Posts: 486

Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2014 4:50 pm

Location: Auckland NewZealand

Cars: None :(

Post Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:19 pm

Re: Mod issues

It won't be a bug, the mod would've updated overighting the old folder causing you to lose the old folder. This means that when the game looks for the mod it is looking for the old folder when its not their so it brings up this error.

Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron