FAQ  •  Login

(openbeta) lua error accessing factory tabs

<<

cpufreak101

User avatar

Supercharged
Supercharged

Posts: 816

Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 5:28 am

Location: My Bedroom

Cars: no license right now but i'll be getting a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer LS once i do get one

Post Wed Mar 23, 2016 12:16 pm

(openbeta) lua error accessing factory tabs

so i was making yet another trim for the 2002 G-series and when i went to the factory screen it gave me this lua error.
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (4.22 KiB) Viewed 1453 times

the first time around it just took me back to the main menu after clicking OK, now it just skips over the factory tabs for the truck completely, however i can still access the factory tabs for the engine. if anything else is needed just let me know
Company Id:1945270
Galt Motors, excelence since 1945
(PS, Galt automotive is still Galt motors, i use it interchangably)
<<

07CobaltGirl

User avatar

Queen of Track Building

Posts: 1613

Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 11:47 am

Location: Atlanta, GA, USA

Cars: Chevy Cobalt

Post Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:09 am

Re: (openbeta) lua error accessing factory tabs

That was the error I got, which I did not know how to reproduce due to my incessant clicking on everything trying to figure out what everything did. ( I <3 Tooltips!!)

Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest